Home > Animation
  • Animation and Training in Highschool The highschool « Doamna Stanca » offers the opportunity to their students and to our volunteers to work together through two activities. French classes : Volunteers are spending a few hours per week at the highschool as language assistants during french classes.           Animation training : Training sessions are organized one afternoon per week for highschool students interested in animation for children who are staying in placement centers . Student are learning theory at school and then practice with our volunteers within the placement centre for children.

    .

    Image2

    • Animation for children for the childrens placement centre in Satu Mare.

    Twice a week, three volunteers and a group of highschool students go to the center, which is the urgency placement service of the city. They organise various activities and games. Children are between the age of 2 and 17 and are placed when problems are known within their family environment (mistreatments, abuses, abandonment, critical economic situation…). They stay for a very short period of time, then the childrenth are sent to another center or a placement family.

    • Animation for children of the centre for placement in Carei

    Carei is a town situated near Satu Mare. Once a week our volunteers are going in the placement center of Carei where they also organise activities and games. There, children are placed for long term periods, they are between 7 and 18 years old, and most of them are facing mental or physical handicaps. The partnership with this institution permits to many of our companions to integrate into our association when they have reached their majority.

c4a77df12e16a5d7dcabcce4f03e790fFFFFFFFFFFFF

Home > Animation

La formation au lycée Stanca

Le « Colegiul Doamna Stanca » propose à ses élèves et aux volontaires d’Emmaüs de travailler ensemble. Pour cela, deux activités sont mise en place. Premièrement, des volontaires deviennent des assistants de langue dans les classes qui proposent des cours de Français. Trois volontaires de Frères Europa participe chaque semaine à un cour de Français. Deuxièmement, une session de formation est organisée au lycée, une fois par semaine avec des lycéens animateurs volontaires. Trois volontaires de Frères Europa se rendent avec eux au lycée afin de transmettre des savoirs théoriques concernant l’animation (rythme de l’enfant, préparation d’activités adaptées…). 

L’animation au centre des mineurs de Satu Mare

En lien avec les temps de formation au lycée, trois volontaires se rendent avec un groupe de lycéens au centre des mineurs, service de placement d’urgence de la commune. Ils proposent et organisent des activités diverses, ludiques et éducatives deux après-midi par semaine. Le public rencontré est composé d’enfants et adolescents âgés de 2 a 17 ans qui ont été placés suite à des problèmes connus au sein de leur milieu familial (maltraitance, abandon, situation économique précaire notamment).

 

L’animation au centre de placement de Carei

Une fois par semaine, deux volontaires accompagnés d’un jeune de l’association, se rendent au centre de placement. Différentes activités manuelles, ludiques et sportives sont proposées aux enfants et adolescents âgés de 7 à 18 ans dont la plupart sont en situation de handicap physique et/ou mental. Le partenariat avec cette structure a permis à plusieurs jeunes d’intégrer l’association à leur majorité.